DATES & TIMES

October 11, 12, 17, 18, 19, 25, 26, 30, 31 & Nov. 1

 

OCtOBER 2019

Friday oct. 11th

10 nights of Fear

STARTING

11

 

12

 

7

 

8

 

9

 

10

 

Mo

 

Su

 

Tu

 

We

 

Th

 

Fr

 

Sa

 

6

 

5

 

3

 

4

 

1

 

2

 

25

 

26

24

 

21

23

 

22

 

20

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

13

 

15

 

16

 

14

29

 

28

27

 

1

 

31

 

30

 

Times:

6:30 to 10pm  weeknights

6:30 to 11pm  weekends

 

Open 10 nights in October!

Fri, Oct 11

Sat, Oct 12

Thurs, Oct 17

Fri, Oct 18

Sat, Oct 19

 

Fri, Oct 25

Sat, Oct 26

Wed, Oct 30

Thurs, Oct 31

Fri, Nov 1

 

New experiences this year:

Escape Room - Mystery at Hotel Vernal.  Every night in October starting Oct 3rd (except Sundays)

Un-Haunted Tour - experience a behind the scenes tour of the hotel Haunt without all the spooks, jump scares and gore.  Offered Friday & Saturday, Oct. 4 & 5 from 4 to 7pm.