top of page

DATES & TIMES

10 nights of Fear

Friday oct. 6th

STARTING

October 6, 7, 13, 14, 19, 20, 21, 26, 27 & 28

 

Fear Haunt - The historic hotel holds shuddered spirits, demons and other creatures. Do you dare enter the abandoned hotel?

Escape Rooms - Every night in October starting Saturday, Oct 1 (except Sundays). Reserve your spot when purchasing tickets.

Un-Haunted Tour - experience a behind the scenes tour of the hotel Haunt without all the spooks, jump scares and gore.  UnHaunt Tours on Oct. 5 at 5pm to 7pm

and Oct. 28 at 3pm to 5pm  (Mayor's Walk)

Ghost Hunt Tour - experience a paranormal adventure in the hotel with members of a local paranormal  group.  Tours on Monday & Tuesday nights in October.

OCtOBER 2023

6

 

7

 

2

 

3

 

4

 

5

Mo

 

Su

 

Tu

 

We

 

Th

 

Fr

 

Sa

 

1

 

20

 

21

16

18

 

17

 

15

13

 

14

 

8

 

10

 

11

 

9

24

 

23

22

 

27

26

 

28

 

25

 

19

 

12

 

2-bell-hops-keyhold.jpg

Times:

6:30 to 10pm  weeknights

6:30 to 11pm  weekends

 

Open 10 nights in October!

Fri, Oct 6

Sat, Oct 7

Fri, Oct 13

Sat, Oct 14

Thurs, Oct 19

 

Fri, Oct 20

Sat, Oct 21

Thurs, Oct 26

Fri, Oct 27

Sat, Oct 28

 

bottom of page